NVBR Announces the 2018 Realtors® of Distinction

The Northwestern Vermont Board of Realtors® is pleased to announce its 2018 Realtors® of Distinction. Congratulations to these members for outstanding service and commitment to their profession!

Distinguished Service Award
Kathie Desautels
RE/MAX North Professionals

Realtor® of the Year
Mark Montross
Catamount Realty Group

Rookie of the Year
Krista Lacroix
Coldwell Banker Hickok and Boardman Realty

Good Neighbor Award
Tracie Carlos
RE/MAX North Professionals

Affiliate Member of the Year
Lisa Campion

Join the Celebration!

Celebrate the Realtors of Distinction! Join us for NVBR’s premier event recognizing members who have contributed to the Association in extraordinary ways throughout the year.

This year’s event will be held at Waterworks in Winooski and will feature great food, drinks, live jazz trio, Silent Auction and more.   Have fun with our Gatsby theme and join us for this festive event as we pay tribute to the real estate profession and those who make it happen!

Thursday, September 27
5:30pm – 8:30pm
Waterworks Restaurant
Winooski, VT
$30 per person
RSVP by September 20